About the Aberdeen POA

Aberdeen POA Officers 2019-2020

East Villages Officers 2018

  • Ed Heller – President
  • Doug Chuka – Vice President
  • Patricia Williams – Treasurer
  • Dan Flax – Secretary
  • Rose Romano – Chairman of East Villages
  • Steve Ikler – Isles Representative
  • Anita Kaplan – Harbours Representative
  • Lorraine Allen – Landings Representative
  • Jane Halley – Moorings Representative
  • Estelle Morganstein – Shores Representative


Aberdeen POA Staff


Lisa Teets
POA Property Manager
Ms.Teets can be reached at: 561 432-2703 (work)

Lisa Stoler
East Clubhouse Administrator
Lisa can be reached at: 561-734-0113 (work)

Aberdeen Property Manager
C/O Campbell Property Management
3918 Via Poinciana, Suite 9
Lake Worth, FL 33467

Ms.Teets can be reached at:
561 432-2703 (work)
561 432-2181 (fax)
561 716-6461 (Mobile)

Mail to the Attention of Ms. Teets or the Aberdeen POA can be placed in the POA mail Box located at the Aberdeen East Clubhouse.

Ms. Teets as the Aberdeen Property Manager is responsible to the POA President and provides management services, guidance and advise for the management of the Common elements and service provided by the Aberdeen Property Owners Association.



Scott Womack
Maintenance Supervisor